Nippers Contacts

All general and registration enquiries should be directed to


The Committee members are below.

Jim Walker
Committee President & Head Coach

Natasha Fry
Nipper Manager

Pip Wieland
Nipper Manager / Dispute Resolution

Matt Hamilton

Alex Joseph
Competition Co-ordinator

Liz Clothier
Competition Training Co-ordinator

Jennifer Walker
Committee Member / Merchandise

Mel Hamilton
Committee Member

Drew Richardson
Head of Beach Training

Andrew McGill
Committee Member / Selection Committee