

	NBSLSC Officers - 2024/25
Role	Appointees
Club Patrons	James Poulos KC, Anthony Hamilton, Dr Gary Shiels AM
Club Trustees	Mark Cotter OAM, Stewart Bailey ESM, Rob White
Legal Advisor	Rob White
Public Officer	Greg Bodkin
Government Liaison Officer	Mark Cotter OAM
Archive & Tradition	
Committee	Grant McMah OAM, Laurie Williams, Alan Peacock, Debbie Midwinter
Life Membership Committee	Dr Gary Shiels AM, Kevin Joyce, Stewart Bailey ESM, Peter Agnew ESM
Life Saving Committee	David Feedman, Anna Willis, Amy Hanna, Alex Piatek, Anthony Berman, Stewart Bailey, Michael Nearhos, Jodie Salmon, Rosie Taliano, Scarlett Levy
Club Vice Captains	Amy Hanna, Alex Piatek
IRB Captain	Anthony Berman
Gear Steward	Stewart Bailey ESM
First Aid Officer	Sarah Luff, Adam Thorp
IT Systems/Website/Data Security Officer	Jonathan Golan
Complaints Officer	Katherine Cole
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)	Paul Hotton
Child Safe Coordinator	ТВС
Membership Committee	Greg Bodkin, Jonathan Golan, Serge Vegh, Megan Rumford
Risk Committee	Erik Haggstrom, Brad Cole, Sarah Davis
Diversity Equity and Inclusion Committee	Eloise Starr, Sarah Davis, Mike Barley, Emily Nathan
Merchandise Committee	Tina Ekins, Jen Walker, Mel Hamilton, Lulu Wise
Finance Committee	Ben Griffiths, Katie Hilliard, Leonie Wilkinson, James Woods
Investments Committee	Ben Griffiths, Katie Hilliard, Leonie Wilkinson
Social Committee	Ellen McCarthy, Maeve Gray, Derv Doyle, Jordan Bull
Swim Captain	Duke Wieland
Board Captain	Tim Senior-Skinner
Ski Captain	James Ekins
Beach Captain	Joel Maybury
March Past Captain	Grant McMah OAM
Boat Captain	Ben Celermajer
Masters Captains	Talbot Henry, Miram Salter
Building Committee	Mark Cotter OAM, Danny Ekins, Glenn Annear, Richard Gadd, Homer Dapas, Paul Jones
WHS Committee	Steve Apps, Brad Cole
Ocean Swims Committee	Simon Storry, Jamie Verco, Justine O'Connell

Sponsorship Committee	Jamie Verco, Talbot Henry, Jen McCloy, Max Beavis, Caitlin McPhail, Katie Dudley
Gym Committee	Adam Pantle, Ellen Sijtsma, Michael Ryan, Joshua Stein, Col Hughes
BBQ Committee	Dave Germane, Adam Hughes
Nipper President	Alex Goold
Nipper Exec Committee	Matt Hamilton, Alex Goold, Pip Holst, Stephen Wales, Rob Carmody
Bronze Coordinator	Govind Singh, Courtney Levin
SRC/JNR Bronze Coordinator	Erik Haggstrom
Higher Awards Coordinator	Paul Hotton
Skills Maintenance Coordinator	Rebecca Mancini
IRB Education Coordinator	Anthony Berman